Skip to main content

Tobacco-Free Taskforce

Colonels Kick Butt Team 


Jason MarionTeam Chair, Environmental Health Sciences

Michael Ballard, Health Promotion & Administration

Leah Banks, Staff Council/Library

Cassie Bradley, University Programs

Alison Connell, Nursing

Jennifer Fairchild, Communication

Sheila Pressley, Faculty Senate/Environmental Health Sciences

Caelin Scott, 21stCentury Community Learning

Richard Richmond, McNair Scholars Program

Laura Weitkamp, College of Education

Patty Sallee, Human Resources

Bob Brubaker, Psychology

Tammy Cornett, Human Resources



The Colonels Kick Butt Team is actively recruiting new members. If this issue is an important one for you and you would like to make a difference at EKU, click on the link to the membership application and join the Colonels Kick Butt Team.

colonels_kick_butt_team_member_application_form.docx425.12 KB
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/